Each year, outstanding graduating high school seniors, 25 each from Waterford Kettering and Mott High Schools, are honored by the Waterford Foundation in recognition of their achievements in academics, leadership, and citizenship.Here are the 2017 Select 50 honorees for Kettering:

Kettering Select 50

L to R (bottom row): William Joysey, Jaden Liedel, Colleen Squanda, Sydney Spurlock, Alexis Dropps, Jessica Nye, Maggie Henrikson, Gabrielle Jenish, Jarett Mulvaney. L to R (2nd row): Anna Brown, Kristina Wylin, Samantha Luckham, Jessica Ludlow, Katie Habermehl, Hannah Neal. L to R (back row): Austin Slagle, Phathit Renas, Nicholas Kettenbeil, Kevin Elkin, Noah Lewis, Brendan Martin, Noah Dooley, Kyle Piotrovsky, Cannan VanMaldegen, Margaret Bryce (Counselor), Jeffrey Frankowiak (Principal), Not Pictured Alyssa Watts.